Hauora blog

Kia ora, here are the five areas of Hauora.

I take care of my hauora by taking care of my body, staying positive and making sure I am mentally healthy. and make sure youbeing spiritual and Taha whanau. whenua is important because you don’t want to lose your land roots.

5 ways to be More Assertive | The Psychometric WorldHere is an assertive person looks like.

These are my strongest hauora

Taha hinengaro because I am emotional and mentally healthy.

Whenua because I am still in touch with my land roots but I still have to learning more.

  1. Taha wairua – spiritual 
  2. Taha hinengaro – mental & emotional
  3. Taha tīnana – Physical
  4. Taha whānau – Family & Social
  5. Whenua – Land roots

One thought on “Hauora blog

  1. Sione, I really liked this post and your obvious knowledge of hauora and whare tapa wha. It is great to see you reflect on your own hauora and dimensions, and knowing how to help/improve each of these areas if important for the future. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *